Smoke On Records


Spice 1 - 1990-Sick (Burned Vinyl Picture Edition)

Image of Spice 1 - 1990-Sick (Burned Vinyl Picture Edition)

Something nice to collect this time with this special release from Spice 1 - 1990-Sick on picture disc edition limited to 250x
Shipping Now!

Picture Vinyl (Burned Limited Edition) with strip numbered
Including credit sheet 4 pages 21x21cm
Vinyls inside plastic bag

Sold Out! Black Vinyl Includes credit sheet
Plastic jacket for protection of cover


A1 1990-Sick (Kill 'Em All) Featuring – MC Eiht
A2 Dirty Bay
A3 Mind Of A Sick N....
A4 Drama

B1 Mobbin
B2 Survival
B3 Tales Of The N... Who Got Crept On
B4 Sucka Ass N... Featuring – G-Nut

C1 Faces Of Death
C2 1-800 (Straight From The Pen)
C3 Ain't No Love
C4 Funky Chickens

D1 Snitch Killas
D2 Can U Feel It Featuring – E-40, Young Kyoz
D3 1990-Sick (Kill 'Em All)

1990-Sick (Kill 'Em All) Featuring – MC Eiht: