Smoke On Records


Murder Inc - Let's Die Together Vinyl

Image of Murder Inc - Let's Die Together Vinyl

Limited to 250x green and black Vinyl
Shipping now!

A1 classroom skit (Uh Breathers Pledge)
A2 barrel of uh hard head (Remix)
A3 rules of da game
A4 slugfest
A5 scandal lies
B1 graveyard skit (the resurrection)
B2 bury me
B3 revengeful ass ni--a
B4 coming 2 uh end
B5 born uh sinner
C1 finally freed me
C2 thangs neva change
C3 murderous illusions
C4 tears of sorrow
D1 car seen (uh pull over)
D2 f--k friends
D3 ni--as x spired
D4 silence me (remix)

Check out the Snippet: