Smoke On Records


Killarmy starring 9th Prince - Granddaddy Flow Vinyl

Image of Killarmy starring 9th Prince - Granddaddy Flow Vinyl

Shipping now 9th Prince alias Madman aka Iron Fingers one of the founding members of rap group Killarmy. He was initially responsible for bringing the various members together, under the guide of his older brother the RZA from the WU Tang Clan.

Solo debut album Granddaddy Flow finally on vinyl for the 1st time very limited and numbered to 250 x black and 100 x red black splatter.


A1 Intro 0:54
A2 Camouflage Children 3:18
A3 Foolish Ways 4:13
A4 Generation Next (featuring Killarmy, T.M.F.) 4:32
A5 Burn Bridges (featuring RZA) 3:04
A6 Granddaddy Flow (featuring Rubbabandz) 3:37
A7 Kill or Be Killed (featuring P.R. Terrorist) 3:17

B1 Cold Wind (featuring T.M.F.) 3:52
B2 100 Degrees 3:32
B3 Slang Killaz Killed (featuring P.R. Terrorist) 3:58
B4 Honeycomb 3:46
B5 Tribute to the 5th Brother (featuring RZA) 4:23
B6 Originators 3:08

Check out the Official Video Premier "Camouflage Children"