Smoke On Records


Foesum - Perfection Vinyl

Image of Foesum - Perfection Vinyl
On sale

Foesum with the classic debut "Perfection" on limited 250x splatter Vinyl edition.
-Including credits sheets
-plastic jacket for protection of cover
Shipping 30 March !


A1. Introduction 0:24
A2. The Ultimate Collaboration Featuring – Twinz 4:09
A3. In The Wind (What Goes Around) 4:45
A4. Lil' Somethin' Somethin' 4:18
A5. Runnin' Game Featuring - Bo Roc of The Dove Shack 4:24
A6. Whowouldofevathought? 4:04
A7. Come Take A Ride 2:24

B1. Who Got Game? 1:09
B2. Just Get On Down (G-Shit) 3:50
B3. Listen To The Sound 4:43
B4. Don't Get It Twisted 6:12
B5. Who Got Your Back Featuring – ALT, O Genius, Wayniac 4:42
B6. Some Things Never Change 4:19

Check out the video "Runnin Game"