Smoke On Records


DJ Squeeky & the Family - On A Mission CD/Tape

Image of DJ Squeeky & the Family - On A Mission CD/Tape
Coming soon

Straight out of orange mound Smoke On Records On A Mission to drop
DJ Squeeky & the Family on CD with a clear purple tray in Jewel case.
Also limited Cassette available.
Available 15. January 2024
CD Tracklist:

1 On A Mission (Intro)
2 Death To You Player Hater
3 Orange Mound Killers
4 Stay Ballin
5 These Bitches
6 Greed
7 Hoez Ta Brake
8 Makes No D
9 O-ZS And Keyz
10 Aint Barrin It
11 Project Playaz
12 Playahatin In Da Mist
13 We Da Niggaz On Da Block
14 Feel Me
15 Lipps And Hipps
16 Down South!!!

Cassette Tracklist:

A1. On A Mission (Intro) (feat. Yo Lynch)
A2. Death To You Player Hater (feat. Criminal Manne, Thugsta, DJ Zirk & Primo)
A3. Orange Mound Killers (feat. DJ Zirk, Primo, Tom Skeemask & Criminal Manne)
A4. Stay Ballin (feat. Project Playaz & Tom Skeemask)
A5. These Bitches (feat. Project Playaz, Tom Skeemask & Young Lo)
A6. Greed (feat. Thugsta, DJ Zirk & Tom Skeemask)
A7. Hoez Ta Brake (feat. Lil Stick Up, Thugsta & Yo Lynch)
A8. Makes No D (feat. Project Playaz, Tom Skeemask, Killer Murphy, Young Lo & Insane)

B1. O-ZS And Keyz (feat. Tom Skeemask, Thugsta & Criminal Manne
B2. Aint Barrin It (feat. Criminal Manne, Insane & Killer Murphy)
B3. Project Playaz (feat. Project Playaz)
B4. Playahatin In Da Mist (feat. Criminal Manne, Killer Murphy, Insane, 187, Lil Grove & Yo Lynch)
B5. We The Niggaz On Da Block (feat. Criminal Manne, Yo Lynch, Insane & Killer Murphy)
B6. Feel Me (feat. Project Playaz & Tom Skeemask)
B7. Lipps And Hipps (feat. Project Playaz & Tom Skeemask)
B8. Down South!!!

DJ Squeeky Trailer: